Home
  About Us
  Ministries
  Haiti
  Support
  Contact Us

Contact Information

Letters to Haiti

(Name of Missionary)
Unit 2126-SM
3170 Airmans Dr.
Ft. Pierce, FL 34946
 

Shipping to Haiti

David and Linda Jett 
2391 SE Stonecrop(Missionary or Student Name)  
Port St. Lucie, FL 34984-5259

 

Email in Haiti

Roger & Norma Alexander:
alexanders@sonlightministries.org

Scott & Lindsay Alexander:
4alexanders@gmail.com

Scott & Alicia Bridges:
sabridges@gmail.com

Megan Baird:
mjbair3@g.uky.edu

Alisha Dodd:
alisha.dodd@mcleanbible.org

Brad & Susan Hammond:
hammondsinhaiti@gmail.com

Tara Hibbs:
tara.hibbs@gmail.com

Katie Krabel:
kathryndk94@yahoo.com

John & Carmen Niehaus: 
carmen@sonlightministries.org
john@sonlightministries.org

Rob & Cindy Shoaff: 
robshoaff@yahoo.com

Jon Wessel:
wessel@sonlightministries.org

Thom & Cara Wimpelberg:
thom.sonlight@gmail.com

 

Phone Numbers in Haiti
Roger and Norma Alexander: 011-509-268-5171
Carmen Niehaus: 011-509-268-6574

 

Request for Information
For information about Sonlight's Student Sponsorship Program or Field Service Opportunties, please contact Carmen Niehaus at carmen@sonlightministries.org

For information about Short-term Trips, please contact Carmen Niehaus at carmen@sonlightministries.org

 

Financial Support
Carmen Niehaus
Sonlight Ministries
PO Box 8031
Evansville, IN 47716
carmen@sonlightministries.org

 

Phone Numbers in the US
Alexanders (during the summer months): 812-473-4942
Emergencies: Crista Guyer 812-479-6371